Page 102 - AAGLA-NOV2021
P. 102

 PRODUCTS/SERVICES COUNCIL DIRECTORY
1031 TAX FREE EXCHANGES & DELAWARE STATUTORY TRUST Kay Properties & Investments Dwight Kay
855-899-4597 dwightkay@kpi1031.com www.kpi1031.com
ACCESS CONTROL
& SECURITY SYSTEMS
Access Control Products, LLC Robin Kierstein
(818) 724-7374 contact@accesscontrolproducts.com http://www.accesscontrolproducts.com
ADT Multifamily
Jeanette Mendez
562-712-7504
jjmendez@adt.com www.adt.com/smart-communities
California Safety Agency
Darrell Cowan
(866) 699-6699 dcowan@csapatrol.com https://csapatrol.com/
CWEST Telecommunications Inc.
Christopher Mallett
(800) 910-2593 cmallett@cwesttelcom.com http://www.cwesttelcom.com
Gatewise
Michael Turnbull
(832) 495-9112 michael@gatewise.com http://www.gatewise.com
ACCOUNTING / TAX SERVICES / EAS / CPAS
Lisa Grossman Ben-Tal, CPA Lisa Grossman
(310) 348-9094 lisa@grossmanbtcpa.com www.grossmanbtcpa.com
Robert Hall & Associates
Tony Watson
(818) 242-4888 tony@roberthalltaxes.com http://www.roberthalltaxes.com
ADVERTISING & MARKETING
Uncomn Projects
Paul Chambers
(424) 338-0616 paul@uncomn-projects.com www.Uncomn-Projects.com
APARTMENT LEASE GUARANTORS
TheGuarantors
Courtney Wilson
(415) 213-2586 courtney.wilson@theguarantors.com https://www.theguarantors.com
Insurent
Charles Schoenau
(914) 602-3750 cschoenau@insurent.com http://www.insurent.com
ARCHITECTURE & PLANNING
OpenScope Studio
Mark Hogan; Ian Dunn 415-715-9252 admin@openscopestudio.com www.openscopestudio.com
BALCONY INSPECTION SERVICES
California Deck Inspection
James Schlagel
(909) 260-1536 jamesschlagel@mac.com https://californiadeckinspection.com
BANKING & LENDING
Chase Commercial Term Lending
Robert Blanchard 310-442-2966 robert.blanchard@chase.com
Chase Commercial Term Lending Brian Custer
562-434-3090
310-442-2958 brian.custer@chase.com
Chase Commercial Term Lending Victor Tashkoff
310-442-2958 victgor.tashkoff@chase.com
Civic Financial Services Brian Lee 424-336-7903 www.civicfs.com
Lima One Capital
Brian Long; Rob Parsley 310-386-0728 blong@limaone.com www.limaone.com
Pacific Premier Bank
Dan Borland
949-502-4325 dborland@ppbi.com www.ppbi.com/lp/multi-family- financing.html
Ygrene Energy Fund
Emily Ramey
(415) 261-7578 emily.ramey@ygrene.com https://ygrene.com/commercial
BIO-HAZARD CLEAN-UP
Bio SoCal
Alan L. Cohen 818-839-9000 Alan@BioSoCal.com www.biosocal.com
BUILDING SUPPLIES
Builders Surplus, Inc.
Enrique Hernandez
949-315-7676 ehernandez@builderssurplus.net www.builderssurplus.net
Lowe’s Pro - MSH
Steve Cole
(661) 388-3726 steve.cole@supplyhq.com https://www.supplyhq.com
The Build Club
Stephen Forte 310-779-8494 stephen@buildclub.com https://www.buildclub.com
The Container Store
Mariangela McMurray 214-298-1760
The Home Depot Pro
Brian Aguirre
770-681-1675 Brian_Aguirre@homedepot.com www.homedepot.com
CHARITABLE REMAINDER TRUSTS
City of Hope
Michael Rorman 562-257-8008 mirorman@coh.org www.cityofhope.org
One Stop Retrofit
CLEANING & MAINTENANCE / JANITORIAL SERVICES
Aire Master of Eastern Los Angeles County
Prime Building Services
Green EconoMe
Urban Complex General Contractor, LLC
Tamara Bryant, Andrew Jones 206-225-6763
Spiro Azkoul (818) 877-7781 sales@zi.solutions www.zi.solutions
480-912-2969 info@urbancomplex.com www.urbancomplex.com
FINANCIAL ADVISORY SERVICES
CREDIT CARD PROCESSING
Cappuccino Financial Retirement Solutions
Joseph Cappuccino
(818) 629-0911 joey@cappuccinofinancial.com www.cf401k.com
Bruce Mack
702-371-2345 bruce@platinumtrustgroup.com www.platinumtrustgroup.com
FIRE ALARM EXTINGUISHERS & SPRINKLERS
Black Bird Fire Protection, Inc. Julie and Richard Eyssallenne 714-462-6095 info@blackbirdfire.com www.blackbirdfire.com
FITNESS EQUIPTMENT (SALES & SERVICE)
Expense Management Services (PAYA)
Rick Goodman
(888) 994-4414 rickgoodman@expensems.com www.expensems.com
EARTHQUAKE SEISMIC RETROFITTING & ENGINEERING Alpha Structural, Inc.
Ben Reinhart
(323) 258-5482 ben@alphastructural.com www.alphastructural.com
Platinum Trust Group
Efraim Oren
(310) 349-3223 Efi.oren3@gmail.com www.onestopretrofit.com
Ali Sahabi
(323) 605-0000 asahabi@optimumseismic.com www.optimumseismic.com
ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATIONS
REVS | Refuel Electric Vehicle Solutions Blake Redmond
(833) 738-7382 bredmond@refuelevs.com www.refuelevs.com
Optimum Seismic
  Rick Epperson
(760) 885-2475 elacounty@airemaster.com http://www.airemaster.com/ eastern-los-angeles-county
    COIN-OPERATED LAUNDRY & EQUIPMENT / APPLIANCES All Valley Washer
John Cottrell
EMPLOYEE SEARCH & RECRUITING
800-247-1100 John@allvalleywasher.com www.allvalleywasher.com
Berke Turktan
(949) 933-1508 www.extenteam.com berke@extenteam.com
CONTRACTORS & CONSTRUCTION / REMODELING ADU Gold
Seth Phillips
213-784-4447
seth@adugold.com www.adugold.com
Giovanni Knafo
(818) 987-8765 info@dwellhomesla.com www.dwellhomesla.com
Ron Mor
310-500-6960 oceansevenbuilders@gmail.com www.oceansevenroofing.com
Roberto Alonzo
(310) 775-3785 roberto@primebuildingservices.com https://primebuildingservices.com/
The Liberty Group
Dwell LLC
Heather S. Leemon 310-258-0400 310-258-0401-Fax hraboff@pmpincusa.com www.pmpincusa.com
Extenteam Inc.
Jou Ling Wurster 713-961-7666 jouw@thelibertygroup.com
Property Management Personnel
  Ocean Seven Roofing
Aqua Savers LLC
ENERGY EFFICIENCY & RETROFITS
Pam Porcaro
818-314-6361 pam.porcaro@aquasavers.com www.aquasavers.com
Marika Erdely
818-681-5750 marika@greeneconome.com www.greeneconome.com
Zero Impact Solutions
    102
NOVEMBER 2021 • WWW.AAGLA.ORG
Crown Hill Construction & Design
Robert J. Gross
(323) 465-5082 weatherail66@gmail.com
Johnson Commercial Fitness
  National Seismic Retrofit
(310) 357-3021
Jack Forest 323-330-6630 info@socalretrofit.org www.socalretrofit.org
Lisa Chernick
 lisa.chernick@johnsonfit.com www.johnsonfitness.com/ Commercial/Index
 
   100   101   102   103   104