Page 104 - AAGLA-NOV2021
P. 104

 PRODUCTS/SERVICES COUNCIL DIRECTORY
104
NOVEMBER 2021 • WWW.AAGLA.ORG
FLOORING & CARPETING
INSURANCE SERVICES & RENTERS’ INSURANCE Coady Insurance
Jim Coady
(562) 400-6839 coadyinsurance1@att.net www.coadyinsurance.com
Employers Insurance
Kevin Osterman 720-288-2297
800-700-9113 kosterman@employers.com
Fuller Insurance Agency
Valerie Zavala 800-640-4238 Valerie@fullerins.com www.fullerins.com
Gordon Associates Insurance Services, Inc.
Benjamin Sarto
650-567-3562 bsarto@gordoninsurance.com www.gordoninsurance.com
LeaseLock
Allie Hardy
(310) 906-2910 www.leaselock.com
Newfront Insurance
Adnan Shaikh
415-754-3635 x397 adnan.shaikh@newfront.com www.newfrontinsurance.com
Sandra Macdonald Insurance
Sandra Macdonald 800-237-2669 smacdonald@farmersagent.com www.smacdonald.com
INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDERS
Boingo Wireless
Christopher Vargas 310-586-5180 cvargas@boingo.com www.boingo.com/multifamily
Dish Fiber
David Leal
858-436-5397
david.leal@dish.com https://www.dish.com/business/ products/dish-fiber
LEGAL & EVICTION SERVICES
Brennan Law Firm
626-294-0500 - Office 855-285-2230 - Toll Free mike@mbrennanlaw.com www.MBrennanLaw.com
Carol Ann Glorver, Inc., APC
Carol Ann Glover
(310) 545-3331 Carol@GloverRealEstateLaw.com
Charlton Weeks LLP
PLUMBING & SUPPLIES / DRAIN SERVICES
L.A. Hydro-Jet & Rooter Services, Inc. Lorrie Baldwin
(800) 750-4476 LBaldwin@lahydrojet.com DBaldwin@lahydrojet.com https://www.lahydrojet.com/
Rheem Manufacturing
Brian Garcia
(818) 738-8527 brian.garcia@rheem.com www.rheem.com
PRINTING & GRAPHICS
Apartment News Publications
Travis Watson 800-931-6666 travis@aptnewsinc.com
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Conrad Property Management Property Management Company Matthew Conrad
310-228-8369 info@conradpm.com www.conradpm.com
King George Property Management
Josh Rabinovitz
(310) 435-9305 josh@kgpms.com www.kgpms.com
Los Angeles Property Management Group David Crown 818-646-8151 dave@lapmg.com www.lapmg.com
Lotus West Properties
Ari Chazanas 323-380-2783 ari@lotusproperties.com www.lotusproperties.com
North Oak Property Management
Joel Rodstein 818-715-0575 joel@northoak.com www.northoak.com
RTI Properties
Robert Abbasi 310-532-9122 robert@rtiproperties.com www.rtiproperties.com
Scott Properties Group
Daisy Moreno 424-272-6439 info@scott-properties.com www.scott-properties.com
Williams Real Estate Advisors
Matt Williams;
David Mirisch 310-987-7978 matt@williamsrea.com www.williamsrea.com
RATIO UTILITY BILLING (RUBS) & WATER CONSERVATION LIVABLE Smart Utility Billing Daniel Sharabi
877-789-6027 comesave@livable.com www.livable.com
Phyn
Jason Rosenthal & Mariel Devesa 310-948-6781 jason.rosenthal@phyn.com www.phyn.com
Capitol Carpet Company, Inc.
Jay Saracyan
(818) 464-6637 jay@capitolcarpetcompany.com
Contract Carpet Corporation
Jacob Manaster
(714) 888-3200 jmanaster@contractcarpetcorp.com www.contractcarpetcorp.com/
Rikka Fountain; Bradley T. Weeks (661) 265-0969 rikka@charltonweeks.com www.charltonweeks.com
 Dennis P. Block & Associates
REAL ESTATE BROKERS / SALES
Dennis P. Block 323-938-2868 dennis@evict123.com www.evict123.com
APLA Group
KW Commercial James Antonucci 818-381-6601 James@aplagroup.com www.aplagroup.com
The Eviction Center
Brenda Barajas 951-845-5499 evict01@aol.com www.eviction-center.com
Beach Cities RE, Inc.
Joseph L. Cruz, APC
Keith Moret 310-617-2240 kemo0325@yahoo.com
Joseph L. Cruz
(323) 692-0199 joe@cruzapc.com https://joecruzlaw.com/
Berkshire Hathaway HS California Properties
Cherie Hardgrove
(213) 328-7230 realestate@cheriehardgrove.com https://dtla.bhhscaprops.com/
CBRE
Eric Chen 909-418-2071 eric.chen@cbre.com www.cbre.com
G&S Group
KW Commercial
Patrick Sharples
213-447-0705 psharples@kwcommercial.com www.callmycommercialbroker.com
Jonathan Schwartz (424) 326-3120 jonathan@jlspalms.com jlspalms.com
Cindy Hill
(818) 460-4360 cindyhill@kw.com www.valleyapartmentsales.com
Kendall Law
Eileen M. Kendall 310-619-4941 eileen@kendalllaw.net www.kendalllaw.net
Kimball, Tirey & St. John LLP
Michael Janovici 213-337-0050 michael.janovici@kts-law.com www.kts-law.com
Law Office of Kristi Gasaway
(310) 936-3135 KKGasawayEsq@gmail.com
Proxifile Inc.
JLS Palms LLC
Neil Peretz
(310) 266-3373 neil@proxifile.com www.proxifile.com
Reuben Raucher & Blum
KW Commercial
Stephen Raucher
(310) 777-1990 www.rrbattorneys.com
MAIL MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Parcel Pending
KW Commercial / SIG Commercial
Naomi Bailey
949-292-4350 naomi.bailey@parcelpending.com www.parcelpending.com
Michelson Found Animals Foundation
Brett Yates
(310) 574-5780 b.yates@foundanimals.org www.foundanimals.org
Kiran Dhillon
Jagmeet Singh
(310) 295-0013 kiran@sigcommercial.com www.sigcommercial.com
NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION
PEST CONTROL SERVICES / BED BUGS / TERMITES
Budget Termite Inc.
Denise Kennedy
Keller Williams Realty Encino- Sherman Oaks
Ted Mortarotti
(818) 612-1066 tedmortarotti@kw.com tedmortarotti.kw.com
Ray Rodriguez; Scotty Weisstein; Matt Freedman; Jean-Paul Vines 866-582-7865 ray@lucrumre.com www.lucrumre.com
(323) 987-0068 info@budgettermiteinc.com www.budgettermiteinc.com
Lucrum Real Estate Group
 Lloyd Pest Control
Lyon Stahl Investment Real Estate
David Hinrichs
(619) 843-6369 david.hinrichs@lloydpest.com www.badbugs.com
Alexandro Colombo (310) 978-7950 colombo@LyonStahl.com www.LyonStahl.com
Corky’s Pest Control
Sonlight Estates Realty
Fritz Medor 800-333-7138 fmedor@corkyspest.net www.corkyspest.com
Willie Overton 310-625-8496 willieoverton@hotmail.com www.sonlightestates.com
   102   103   104   105   106