Page 105 - AAGLA-NOV2021
P. 105

 TOLJ Commercial Real Estate
Mike Tolj
323-258-4946 mike@toljcommercial.com www.toljcommercial.com
Transwestern
Josh Kaplan
213-430-2538 213-674-4141-Facsimile josh.kaplan@transwestern.com
REAL ESTATE SOFTWARE
AppFolio
Mindy Sorenson 805-886-2950 mindy.sroenson@appfolio.com http://www.appfolio.com
Rent Grid
Pratapa Koppula (323) 842-7038 info@RentGrid.com https://rentgrid.com/
Yardi Systems
Melissa Dempsey 800-866-1124 ext. 7915 melissa.dempsey@yardi.com www.yardi.com
RENT PAYMENT SOFTWARE
PayRent LLC
Carlton VanPutten
(888) 821-0020 cvanputten@payrent.com https://www.payrent.com/
ROOFING REPAIRS, MAINTENANCE & INSTALLATION
Ocean Seven Roofing
Ron Mor
310-500-6960 oceansevenbuilders@gmail.com www.oceansevenroofing.com
Royal Roofing & Solar
Steve Pinkus 562-928-1200 steve@royalroofing.com www.royalroofing.com
SHORT-TERM RENTALS
GoRoverGo
Laura Ericson
281-897-5100 laura.ericson@echemail.com www.gorovergo.com
SMART AUTOMATION SYSTEMS
Arize
Jimmy Huynh (833) 383-7962 info@arizehub.com www.arizehub.com
Rivieh, Inc.
Mustafa Homsi
(614) 364-3532 mustafa.homsi@rivieh.com www.rivieh.com
STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING
Peter T. Erdelyi & Associates
Peter Erdelyi (310) 553-9339 info@erdelyi.com www.erdelyi.com
HOUSING PROVIDER
Brilliant Corners
Daniel Valdez
Camryn Yarros
(213) 840-5237 dvaldez@brilliantcorners.org www.brilliantcorners.org
Los Angeles County Development Authority
Tomasa Richmond
626- 586-1654 tomasa.richmond@lacda.org https://www.lacda.org
LeaseUp Powered by PATH
Jennifer Lee
(323) 428-4742 www.leaseupla.org
TENANT SCREENING SERVICES
AAGLA Screening
Scott LaMay 866-272-8400 scott@tenantalert.com www.aaglascreening.org
Contemporary Information Corporation (CIC)
Dan Firestone
888-232-3822 dan@cicreports.com www.cicreports.com
RentSpree
Spencer Sacks 323-515-7757 support@rentspree.com aagla.rentspree.com
Snappt, Inc.
www.gustonblinds.com
General
Engineering
Contractor
Bonded - Fully Insured
PRE-EVALUATION WALKTHROUGH
COMPLETE ADA COMPLIANCE PLANNING AND DESIGN WITH ENGINEERING ADA PRELIMINARY REPORTS
CASP SURVEYS, REPORT AND CERTIFICATION
MANAGE ALL CITY PERMITS AND INSPECTIONS
ADA PARKING LOT STRIPING & SIGNAGE
ADA CURB AND SIDEWALK ACCESS RAMPS
WHEELCHAIR ACCESS RAMPS
ASPHALT STALL LEVELING
PATHS OF TRAVEL COMPLIANCE
ADA CUSTOM HANDRAIL DESIGN AND INSTALLATION
HALL, LOBBY, AND RESTROOM RETROFITTING
LAWSUIT CONSULTATION
FREE ESTIMATES 714-377-9569 WWW.ACRCONCRETEINC.COM 310-773-7900
Daniel Berlind Jessica Thieriot 844-4-SNAPT jessica@snappt.org www.snappt.com
TRASH & RECYCLING MANAGEMENT Wastexperts
Erica Boulting
(213) 393-0921 Erica.boulting@wastexperts.net www.eastexperts.net
Southern California Regional Energy Network
Dan Tyler
517-648-7540 dan.tyler@icf.com www.socalren.org
VENDING / PROPERTY AMMENITIES
Drysplash Waterless Car Wash Services Max Forzan
(424) 666-4032
www.DrySplash.org Max@drysplash.org
UTILITY REBATES
WATER DAMAGE & RESTORATION
PRC Restoration Inc.
Zaira Sahagun 562-490-6900 zaira@prcrestoration.com www.prcrestoration.com
SERVPRO of Beverly Hills – Westwood
Aleah Lycett
(310) 962-9658 alycett@servprobeverlyhills.com https:/www.servprobeverlyhillswestwood.com/
Reduce Your Property Chance of an ADA Lawsuit
THE COMPLETE ADA
COMPLIANCE SOLUTION
License 629286 | CSLB #629286 A, B, C-8, C-12 & C-32 | SBE Certified CA#1428880
APARTMENT AGE • NOVEMBER 2021 105


   103   104   105   106   107