Page 8 - AAGLA-NOV2021
P. 8

APARTMENT ASSOCIATION GREATER LOS ANGELES
   OFFICES
MAIN OFFICE
621 So. Westmoreland Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 384-4131 / (888) 384-4131 (FAX) www.aagla.org, info@aagla.org
Open Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
WESTSIDE
(310) 277-1370
SOUTH BAY
(310) 803-5325
SAN GABRIEL VALLEY
(626) 285-6357
SAN FERNANDO VALLEY
(818) 780-5611
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
OFFICERS
President ............................. Cheryl Turner Vice President ............Larry Cannizzaro Vice President .................. Earle Vaughan Vice President/Treasurer ............. Joe Patel
DIRECTORS
Michael Agopian ......... West Hollywood Mike Brennan .........................Long Beach Larry Cannizzaro*................ Los Angeles Aria Chazanas ........................ Los Angeles Seong “Charles” Choi ............Koreatown William Dawson*..............Santa Monica Christopher Gray..........Ventura County Harold Greenberg*..............Los Angeles Edmon Lee...................................South Bay Kari Negri................................. Los Angeles Lainy Parry .......................... Santa Monica Joe Patel* .................................. Los Angeles John G. Schulhof*.......................Glendale William A. Shaw*................Beverly Hills Cheryl Turner ......................... Los Angeles Irma Vargas*.......................Santa Monica Earle Vaughan* ..........................South Bay Tyrone Vaughan.......................Hollywood Vic Viereck............................Valley Village Earle Wasserman*...................Sun Valley Matthew Williams............Santa Monica
LIFETIME HONORARY DIRECTORS
STAFF
Executive Director
Daniel Yukelson Ext.322, Dan@aagla.org
General Counsel
Craig Mordoh Mordohlaw@gmail.com
Director, Finance & Operations
Matthew Farghum
Ext. 315, Matt@aagla.org
Director, Government Affairs & External Relations
Danielle Leidner-Peretz
Ext. 309, Danielle@aagla.org
Coordinator, Membership Communications
Gloria Lee
Ext. 308, Gloria@aagla.org
Accounting & Office Manager
Karen Truong
Ext. 312, Karen@aagla.org
Accounts Receivable & Collections Specialist Jazmine Ruiz
Ext. 320, Jazmine@aagla.org
Manager, Membership & Sales
Jessica Garcia
Ext. 311, Jessica@aagla.org
Manager, Membership Advisor
Mona Begum
Ext. 304, Mona@aagla.org
Manager, Membership Advisor / Korean Liaison
Jennifer Lee
Ext. 303, Jennifer@aagla.org
Events Manager
Diana Alcaraz, Notary Public Ext. 301, Diana@aagla.org
Sacramento Advocates
Kate Bell
APARTMENT AGE MAGAZINE
Publisher
Apartment News Publications, Inc.
Advertiser Customer Support Team
Apartment News Publications, Inc. (800) 931-6666 aagla@aptnewsinc.com
MEMBER SERVICES
• Governmental Advocacy
• Free Operational Advice
• Free lease forms, notices and management agreements
• Free Monthly Magazine
• Low-Cost Tenant Screening
• Exciting Member Only Events and Seminars
• Property Management Training
• Member Discounts
• Outstanding Vendor Referrals
• Low-Cost Liability and Workers Compensation Insurance
• On-Line Resources
• Discounted Notary Service
• Free CalRHA and NAA Memberships
Please make checks payable to AAGLA Legal Fund:
Apartment Association
of Greater Los Angeles Legal Fund 621 S Westmoreland Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90005
Questions:
Please call our main line at
(213) 384-4131 or email us info@aagla.org
Contributions to Apartment Association of Greater Los Angeles Legal Fund are not charitable contributions and are not deductible for tax purposes. All contributions will be utilized for legal research and litigation costs incurred in retaining outside legal professionals.
   C.W. Carson* Shirley M. Dowling* Howard*
Richard Otterstrom* Robert J. Sullivan* Jack K. Wood*
Jon. G. Hanson* James R.
Jerry Factor* Christian Frére Trevor Grimm*
8 NOVEMBER 2021 • WWW.AAGLA.ORG
Malcolm Bennett *Past President
HELP AAGLA PROTECT YOUR PROPERTY RIGHTS












   6   7   8   9   10